Life at Keinton Mandeville Primary School Life at Keinton Mandeville Primary School Life at Keinton Mandeville Primary School

Keinton Mandeville Primary School

Term dates

Here are the term dates for this academic year and next.  Below the table are the two documents from Somerset County Council showing the term dates as a year planner.

 

2019-2020 academic year

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October

Term 2

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Term 3

Monday 6th January - Thursday 13th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

 

2020-2021 academic year

Term 1

Monday 7th September - Thursday 22nd October

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Term 3

Monday 4th January - Thursday 11th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Term 6

Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July

2019 - 2020 term dates document, including INSET days

2020 - 2021 term dates document, including INSET days